Site Updates, and Game Progress!

Hey guys, it’s been a while since I did an update so I thought I’d get you all up to speed on what’s been going on. I’m really proud to say that Deep has been progressing faster than ever this last week, as I’ve just recently finished school, giving me a lot of extra free time to work on the game. In the last couple of days alone I’ve fixed 90% of the game’s lag, ALL of the known glitches, and added several new species to the game! That’s really just the tip of the iceberg.

Anyway, in light of all of this extra productivity, I thought I’d revamp the site a little bit! So there’s a new Media Page where you can find things like the Wallpapers I’ve made for the game (of which there is a new one! Robot Sketch, Full Colour), and all the video previews I’ve uploaded of the game. I’ll probably add more to this page in the future too. The What Is Deep? page has been updated with a brand new description and set of screenshots, and I’ve added more/updated old answers to the F.A.Q. page. As always on Thursdays, there’s also a new Pic of the Day as well. Speaking of which, you can now click on previous Pictures of the Day to view them fullsize. I actually always wanted this to be the case but I managed to screw it up somehow. Anyway it’s working now so go check them all out if you haven’t already!

Leave a Reply

